another citizen (1981)

another citizen



Another Citizen were a band formed in 1981.  Its members were Rob Warner (bass guitar and vocals), Mike Gosling (lead guitar and vocals), Karl Thomas (drums), Deb Jones (vocals), Sally Whelan (vocals) and Laurence Harvey (keyboards, guitar and vocals).

Below is a selection of songs and materials from the band.

Youtube videos of the 2007 reunion live performance at Harwich Redoubt Fort:  YouTube


the tipping point (harvey/warner/gosling)  mp3
the words drag me down (harvey/warner/knight) mp3
seas that splash and swirl (harvey/gosling/knight) mp3 [coming soon]